Radio Show: July 24th, 2010

Know Your Saints – “Slightest Sleight of Hand”  from   Escape Artists EP (Solidarity)

Pink Razors – “Spaceheater” from Leave Alive (No Idea)
RVIVR – “Life and Death” from RVIVR (Rumbletowne)
Bridge and Tunnel – “No I’m Not” from Loss Leaders (Yo Yo)

1994! – “A+ Brain”  from FCKYRHED (Inkblot)”
We Were Skeletons – “Bruce Willis is Dead The Whole Time” from We Were Skeletons (Top Shelf)
Comadre – “Camel Bucks” from Comadre/Trainwreck Split (Bloodtown)

This Bike is a Pipe Bomb – “murdermurdermurdermurdermurder” from Three Way Tie For a Fifth (No Idea/ Plan-It-X)
Ghost Mice – “Figure 8” from Debt of the Dead (Plan-It-X)
Paul Baribeau – “Blue Cool” from Unbearable (No Idea / PB Records)

Paint It Black – “Cipher” from Surrender EP (Fat Wreck Chords)
Refused – “The Shape of Punk to Come” from The Shape of Punk to Come (Burning Heart)
Failures – “Cheer Up” from Failures (Youth Attack! / Clean Plate)

Gun Outfit – “Feeling Good” from Possession Sound (Post Present Medium)
Jack Palance Band – “Jim and Me” from Get This Shit Under Way (ADD Records / Dead Broke)
Ampere – “New Forms” from Ampere / Sinaloa Split LP (Ebullition)”

Abe Vigoda – “Animal Ghosts” from Skeleton (Post Present Medium)
Love is All – “The Birds Were Singing With All Their Might” from Two Thousand and Ten Injuries (Polyvinyl)
Crystal Antlers – “Time Erased” from Tentacles  (Touch and Go)

Spazz – “Not Even Phased” from Crush Kill Destroy (Slap a Ham)
Shotmaker – “Uninhibited” from The Complete Discography (Troubleman Unlimited)
Man Is The Bastard – “Heretics Fork” from D.I.Y.C.D. (Slap a Ham)

The End of the Century Party – “Childhood Hopes of Self Defense” from Network of Friends #2 (Belladonna)
Indian Summer – “Aren’t You Angel” from Discography (Future Recordings)
Charles Bronson – “You Get What You Pay For” from Split (Disgruntled)

Lifter Puller – “Nice, Nice” from Fiestas + Fiascos (Self Starter)
Naked Raygun – “Free Nation” from Jettison (Caroline)
Polvo – “Sense of It” from Cor-Crane Secret (Touch and Go)

Funeral Oration – “So Cold” from Believer (Hopeless)
Social Unrest – “The Brutality and the Truth” from The Complete Studio Recordings (New Red Archives)
Fuel – “Why Can’t You See?” from Monuments to Excess (Broken Rekids)

Braid – “American Typewriter” from The Age of Octeen (Mud)
Christie Front Drive – “Dirt” from EP (Caulfield)
Texas is the Reason – “The Magic Bullet Theory” from Do You Know Who You Are? (Revelation)

Rites of Spring – “For Want Of” from End on End (Dischord)
Jawbreaker – “Busy” from Unfun (Blackball)
Moss Icon – “Guatemala” from Lyburnum (Vermiscum)

Atom and His Package – “Upside Down From Here” from Redefining Music (Hopeless)

got an update about one of these bands?

%d bloggers like this: